Schedule Jr. Blue Fusion Registration Contact Info GGG Home WDS Home

Golden Girls' Schedule

Performances and Rehearsals


Performances:
When Where Be there Perform Time Admission
Fri, Oct 3 (Jr. Blue Fusion only)
G-CHS Football Game
tba
Sat, Oct 4 Riley Festival Parade 11:00am
Fri, Dec 19 Blue & Gold Revue at G-CHS tba
Fri, Jan 9 Mt. Vernon HS Boys Basketball Halftime tba
Sat, Jan 17 G-C HS Basketball Halftime tba
Sat, Jan 24 G-C Dance Team Competition tba
Sat, Jan 31 Eastern HS Basketball Halftime tba
Sat, Feb 7 IUPUI Jaguars at the Coliseum 1:00pm
Fri, Feb 27 Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Pregame tba 6:30pm





Rehearsals:

ALL practices are held in the Memorial Building located on East North Street in Greenfield on Mondays.

MAKE PRACTICE A PRIORITY! We only practice once a week and missing even just one practice puts you behind. If you miss a lot of classes previous to a performance you may be asked to not to participate. You do not have to call us to tell us you will absent, but check with us next class for any written material that may have been handed out. There are no make-up times available.

GGG & JBF

Special Practices: Monday, Dec 9 & 16th 6:00-7:30pm

Please check and refer to calendars frequently for updated practices, performances, and other various scheduled events!




Jr. Blue Fusion Award Winners
Jr. Blue Fusion Award Winners






GGG Special Award Winners
Special Award Winners






GGG at Conseco Fieldhouse
GGG at Conseco Fieldhouse






GGG performing for an Indiana Pacers' halftime
GGG performing for an Indiana Pacers' halftime