Schedule Jr. Blue Fusion Registration Contact Info GGG Home WDS Home

Golden Girls' Schedule

Performances and Rehearsals


Performances:
When Where Be there Perform Time Admission
Friday, December 13 Blue & Gold Review 6:30pm 7:00pm Tickets for show/dinner available
Friday, January 10 New Palestine HS B-ball halftime 7:00 7:30 $5.00 parents/friends
Saturday, January 11 IUPUI Jaguars B-ball halftime at the Nataorium, Indy 1:45 2:00 TBA
Saturday, January 18 Mt Vernon HS B-ball halftime 7:00 7:30 $5.00 parents/friends
Saturday, January 25 G-C Dance Team Competition TBA TBA TBA
Saturday, February 1 G-C HIgh School HS B-ball halftime, Cougar Cuisine Night! 7:15 7:30 $5.00 parents/friends
Monday, February 17 YES! WE do have Class on President's Day. This will be a snow make up day.
Sunday, March 2 Indiana Pacers Pre Game TBA TBA TBA
Monday, March 3 GGG-JBF Awards Night, Memorial Building, Parents Invited 6:30 no admission
End of Season





Rehearsals:

ALL practices are held in the Memorial Building located on East North Street in Greenfield on Mondays.

MAKE PRACTICE A PRIORITY! We only practice once a week and missing even just one practice puts you behind. If you miss a lot of classes previous to a performance you may be asked to not to participate. You do not have to call us to tell us you will absent, but check with us next class for any written material that may have been handed out. There are no make-up times available.

GGG & JBF

Special Practices: Monday, Dec 9 & 16th 6:00-7:30pm

Please check and refer to calendars frequently for updated practices, performances, and other various scheduled events!




Jr. Blue Fusion Award Winners
Jr. Blue Fusion Award Winners






GGG Special Award Winners
Special Award Winners






GGG at Conseco Fieldhouse
GGG at Conseco Fieldhouse






GGG performing for an Indiana Pacers' halftime
GGG performing for an Indiana Pacers' halftime